Got questions?  See below.  It's best to contact the correct person first, before emailing a member of the board that may or may not be involved in the area of your question.

Regarding Coach Selection and Team Formation, see Age Commissioners page.

President                                Rhaylyn Fisher-Hill

Secretary                                Deepika Nori        

Treasurer                                 Larry Wright         

VP-Fields                                 Stefan Graham    

VP Coaches                             JT Toys                

VP Referees                             Dave Oram          

VP Girls Division                      Mariah Wiseman 

VP Boys Division                      Scott Lightle       

U5-Coed Commissioner           Brian Mozisek    

U6 Boys Commissioner            Clint Pressler      

U6 Girls Commissioner            Alex Wiest          

U7 Boys Commissioner            Doug Graves    

U7 Girls Commissioner             Imran Qayyum   

U8 Boys Commissioner            Jerry Martinez    

U8 Girls Commissioner            John Pickens      

U9 Boys Commissioner            Arnaldo Perez    

U9 Girls Commissioner            Waldo Perez        

U10 Boys Commissioner          Mustafa Demiroglu

U10 Girls Commissioner           OPEN                 

U11 Boys Commissioner           Sarah Dailey      

U11 Girls Commissioner           Artemio Lopez    

U12 Boys Commissioner          Eric Ecklund       

U12 Girls Commissioner           Melissa Toys      

U13-U18 Boys Commissioner   Chris Hill            

U13-U18 Girls Commissioner   JT Toys               

Volunteers and Staff

Administration / Registration     John Nichols   

Scheduling                                Dana Ecklund 

  (contact Age Comm. first)

Scorekeeping                            Dana Ecklund          (contact appropriate Age Commissioner)

Webmaster                                Holli Manaker  

Coordinator - Player Devlp.       Dean Haefner  

Assignor / Coord. Referees       Linda Oram     

KYSC Board Members pose for the 40th Anniversary of
Katy Youth Soccer Club's existance, 1979 - 2019.
Board-40th year pic.jpg