KYSC Home
KYSC Registration
KYSC Coaches
KYSC Referees
Soccer Links
About KYSC
KYSC Calendar
Schedules & Fields
Skills & Development
Albion Hurricanes

  Contact List

 

Got questions?  See below.  It's best to contact the correct person first, before emailing a member of the board that may or may not be involved in the area of your question.


Regarding Coach Selection and Team Formation, see contact list below:

U5 Players (Coed): Brian Powell -
u5-coed@katyyouthsoccer.com
 
U6 Players (Coed):
Charles Brown -
u6-coed@katyyouthsoccer.com
U7 - U8 Players (Girls):
Tiffany Haynes -
u7-u8g@katyyouthsoccer.com
U7 - U8 Players (Boys):
Gene Zaeff -
u7-u8b@katyyouthsoccer.com
U9 - U10 Players (Girls):
John Garza -
u9-u10g@katyyouthsoccer.com
U9 - U10 Players (Boys): Jody Popkowski
u9-u10b@katyyouthsoccer.com
U11 - U12 Players (Girls):
Todd York -
u11-u12g@katyyouthsoccer.com
U11 - U12 Players (Boys):
Clay Dunn -
u11-u12b@katyyouthsoccer.com
U13 - U18 Players (Girls):
Ginger Burke - (please note NEW email address)
u13-u18g@katyyouthsoccer.com
U13 - U18 Players (Boys): Al Odowd -
u13-u18b@katyyouthsoccer.com
Registration:

John Nichols
admin@katyyouthsoccer.com


 

 KYSC Board of Directors

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Ken Bravenec

ken.bravenec@comcast.net

Registrar

OPEN

OPEN

VP-Coaches

Eric Ecklund

vpcoaches@katyyouthsoccer.com

VP-Boys (7 - 18 yr olds)

Al O' Dowd

vp-boys@katyyouthsoccer.com

VP-Coed (5 & 6 yr olds)

Marty Hensley

mhensley@chamberlinltd.com

VP-Girls (7-18 yr olds)

Ginger Burke

vp-girls@katyyouthsoccer.com

Secretary

Andrea Popkowski

secretary@katyyouthsoccer.com

Treasurer

Nancy Gutfranski

treasurer@katyyouthsoccer.com

Fields

John Garza 

fields@katyyouthsoccer.com

Referees

Dave Oram

referees@katyyouthsoccer.com

U5 Coed Age Commissioner

Brian Powell

u5-coed@katyyouthsoccer.com

U6 Coed Age Commissioner

Charles Brown

u6-coed@katyyouthsoccer.com

U7-U8 Girls Commissioner

Tiffany Haynes

u7-u8g@katyyouthsoccer.com

U9-U10 Girls Commissioner

John Garza

u9-u10g@katyyouthsoccer.com

U11-U12 Girls Commissioner

Todd York

u11-u12g@katyyouthsoccer.com

U13-U18 Girls Commissioner

Ginger Burke

u13-u18g@katyyouthsoccer.com

U7-U8 Boys Commissioner

Gene Zaeff

u7-u8b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U9-U10 Boys Commissioner

Jody Popkowski

u9-u10b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U11-U12 Boys Commissioner

Clay Dunn

u11-u12b@katyyouthsoccer.com

U13-U18 Boys Commissioner

Al O'Dowd

u13-u18b@katyyouthsoccer.com


VOLUNTEERS and STAFF

Administrator

John Nichols admin@katyyouthsoccer.com

Scheduling / Scorekeeping

Jason Gamble Contact Age Commissioners (FIRST)

Webmaster

Holli Manaker webmaster@katyyouthsoccer.com

Coordinator - Coaching Development

Eric Ecklund coach-develop@katyyouthsoccer.com

Coordinator - Player Development

Scott Haynes kysc-player-development@katyyouthsoccer.com

Assignor / Coordinator - Referees

Linda Oram ref-coord@katyyouthsoccer.com


 

 OTHER


Below is a useful chart that will help you identify who to contact with regards to your child's team and his or her coach; if and when you may have questions, comments or concerns.


 
©2008 Katy Youth Soccer Club
Katy Youth Soccer Club • 1450 W. Grand Parkway S. Suite G #135 • Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 281-392-5972 (This is an information line only)